Twenty One Days

Supposedly it takes 21 days to create a new habit. Yet that doesn’t mean that once the 21 days have been accomplished that everything is locked in.

Today I got several pieces of discouraging, uncomfortable news. I guess I prefer getting them all on the same day instead of being spread out over a week. So I don’t feel like thinking up a post today.

Even though I have posted 124 days in a row I don’t want to miss one day because I know a habit can just go down a slippery slope.

Leave a Reply

