Bouncing Back

Today I got about three times what I usually accomplish. My brain was working well and I got financial records done.
I also had more energy and less pain and got a lot of housework done. With that, I went a bit too far by rotating my mattress. It was heavy and my apartment is small and I nearly broke things wrestling with it. Next time I’ll move things first and plan on spending half a day just to be safe.
It seems like a good move for me to avoid the news right now. I intend to take care of my life as I can. In my fifth decade and am not used to the tragedies of life.
Feeling is better than being numb though.

Leave a Reply

