Thursday

It poured down rain all afternoon and I made chili. It was good and I’d like to just sleep a long time and rest my brain.
Lately I’ve been studying a lot and it does take a toll. People around me have a lot of energy and they eat any old junk they want. I know better than to dwell on it but sometimes it just seems so unfair.
This fatigue always passes. It was tempting to just not post today and I doubted I could string words together into sentences. Other things will be neglected this evening but I’ll surely make up for it soon.

2 Comments

  1. Max Akroyd said,

    March 11, 2011 at 6:48 am

    Always glad when you post, silvercannon. I hope your energy returns redoubled.


Leave a Reply

