Tuesday

Just in time, I remembered this blog in order to post for the day.

Most of the day I slept but I got some things done anyway. When I finally logged on, my e-mail accounts had triple the e-mails–people I hadn’t heard from in awhile. Then I saw the headlines and people seem to be acting even crazier. I didn’t feel so regretful about missing a good weather day after reading about what all is going on. All this busyness and activity and noise–is anything getting accomplished by it all?

It’s nice that our meltdowns aren’t plastered all over the media, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

